R&B Lovesongs 2009 (2CDs)

terça-feira, 20 de outubro de 2009


01. Ill Be Missing You [Puff Daddy And Faith Evans]
02. No Air (Feat. Chris Brown) [Jordin Sparks]
03. Love In This Club [Usher]
04. With You [Chris Brown]
05. If She Knew [Lemar]
06. My Love [Justin Timberlake]
07. Green Light (Feat Andre 3000) [John Legend]
08. Gotta Make It [Trey Songz]
09. Unpretty [TLC]
10. If I Was Your Man [Joe]
11. I Want Her [Keith Sweat]
12. Never Too Much [Luther Vandross]
13. Dont Think Im Not [Kandi]
14. Hurt [Christina Aguilera]
15. Stole [Kelly Rowland]
16. Back And Forth [Aaliyah]
17. 4-One-I Swear [All]
18. The Rain [Missy Elliott]
19. Bedroom Eyes [Natty]
20. Cash In My Pocket (Feat. Daniel Merriweather) [Wiley]


01. Spotlight [Jennifer Hudson]
02. Let Me Love You [Mario]
03. Whatever You Like [T.I.]
04. Piece Of Me [Britney Spears]
05. Come Over (Feat. Sean Paul) [Estelle]
06. No One [Alicia Keys]
07. Stay With Me [Ironik]08. Turn Me On [Kevin Lyttle]
09. Like Glue [Sean Paul]
10. Lets Get Married [Jagged Edge]
11. Ice Box [Omarion]
12. Shorty (Got Her Eyes On Me) [Donell Jones]
13. Wish I Didnt Miss You [Angie Stone]
14. Thank You [Jamelia]
15. My Lovin (Youre Never Gonna Get It) [En Vogue]
16. I Believe I Can Fly [R Kelly]
17. Comin From Where Im From [Anthony Hamilton]
18. Brown Sugar [D Angelo]
19. Sweet Love [Anita Baker]
20. Its Not Right But Its Okay [Whitney Houston

CD1 - CD2


Postar um comentário